

EAN Associate Members

	Name	Title	Institution
1.	Cheryl Emvula	Head of Research	Catalyst Investment Managers
2.	Dr. Raphael Karuaihe	Chief Executive Officer	Agribank
3.	Florette Nakusera	Director of Financial Stability and Macro-prudential Oversight	Bank of Namibia
4.	Fransisco Neshila	Director	Namibia Institute of Town and Regional Planners
5.	Kenandei Tjivikua	Consultant	Synergy Business Advisory & Consultancy
6.	Louise Helen Brown	Founder	Triple Capital CC and Independent Consultant
7.	Muine Samahiya	Head of Department & Lecturer	UNAM
8.	Prof Tafirenyika Sunde	Lecturer	NUST
9.	Prof. Hinaunye Eita	Lecturer	University of Johannesburg
10.	Rowland Brown	Founder/Owner Cirrus Capital	Cirrus Capital
11.	Ruusa Nandago	RMB Chief Economist	RMB
12.	Salomo Hei	Founder	High Economic Intelligence
13.	Winfried Henok	Engineer	NAMPORT